Remove 'Done'-hint after message deletion; as normally at least one of the selected message is in view when this function is used, there is enough visual feedback (we want the 'Done'-hint only for actions without visual feedback as copy-to-clipboard).

This commit is contained in:
B. Petersen
2017-02-22 15:50:25 +01:00
parent a0e364a50f
commit e3b48206e9
@@ -2444,7 +2444,6 @@ public class ChatActivity extends BaseFragment implements NotificationCenter.Not
MrMailbox.reloadMainChatlist();
NotificationCenter.getInstance().postNotificationName(NotificationCenter.dialogsNeedReload);
AndroidUtilities.showDoneHint(getParentActivity());
}
});
builder.setNegativeButton(LocaleController.getString("Cancel", R.string.Cancel), null);